?

Log in

 
 
28 February 2011 @ 09:43 am
Products: Vegan Soaps (Castile, Glycerin, Liquid, Etc.)  

Note: Products on this list are not only completely free of any animal products but also were not tested on animals.

Dr. Bronner (http://www.drbronner.com/)
Beautiful Earth (http://www.beautiful-earth.co.za/)
Clearly Natural Products (http://www.clearlynaturalsoaps.com/)
4mula (http://www.4mula.com/)
Aromacare Victoria (http://www.aromacare.com.au/)
Aromatherapy by Whole Spectrum (http://www.wholespectrum.biz/)
Aunt Aunn's Garden Soap (http://www.auntannsgardensoap.com/)
Ayurveda Holistic Center (http://www.ayurveda.com/)
B4 Brands (http://www.b4brands.com/)
Bio Pac (http://www.bio-pac.com/)
Bonicca (http://www.bonicca.com/)
Brookside Soap Company (http://www.brooksidesoap.com/)
Brown Bag Botanicals (http://www.brownbagbotanicals.com/)
Bubble Shack Hawaiian Soap Company (http://www.bubbleshackhawaii.com/)
Cactus & Ivy (http://www.cactusandivy.com/)
California North (http://www.californianorth.com/)
Citra-Solv, LLC (http://www.citra-solv.com/)
Clavé Body Care International, Inc. (http://www.clavebodycare.com/)
Clean Kids Naturally (http://www.gabrielcosmeticsinc.com/)
Colonial Dames (http://www.colonial-dames.com/)
Columbus and Calhoon (http://www.columbusandcalhoon.com/)
Cosmic Tree Essentials (http://www.cosmictree.ca/)
Creo Care (http://www.creocare.com/)
the Cruelty Free Shop (http://www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au/)
Crystal Body Deodorant (http://www.thecrystal.com/)
Diva Soaps (http://www.divasoaps.com/)
Earthlight Organics (http://www.earthlightorganics.com/)
Eco-Nature Care (http://www.econaturecare.com/)
Elizabeth Van Buren Aromatherapy (http://www.evb-aromatherapy.com/)
Elta (http://www.elta.net/)
the Fanciful Fox (http://www.fancifulfox.com/)
Free of..Bath & Body Care (http://www.freeofproducts.com/)
Freeman Beauty (http://www.freemanbeauty.com/)
Fresh Body Market (http://www.freshbodymarket.com/)
Frontier Natural Products Co-op (http://www.frontiercoop.com/)
Gourmet Body Treats (http://www.gourmetbodytreats.com/)
Hair Hero Cosmetics (http://www.hairhero.com/)
Hallowed Moon Creations (http://www.hallowedmoon.com/)
Hawaiian Resources (http://www.mailorderhawaii.com/)
Herbology (http://www.herbologybeauty.com/)
Hibiscus City Soap Company (http://www.hibiscuscitysoap.com/)
Hugo Natural Products (http://www.hugonaturals.com/)
Jessicurl (http://www.jessicurl.com/)
Keys Soap (http://www.keys-soap.com/)
Kindhearted Women (http://www.kindheartedwomen.com/)
Kirk's Natural Products (http://www.kirksnatural.com/)
Know! Hair & Body (http://www.knowhairandbody.com/)
KSA Jojoba (http://www.jojoba-ksa.com/)
LaMari (http://www.lamari.com.au/)
Lamas Beauty (http://www.lamasbeauty.com/)
LaNatura (http://www.lanatura.com/)
Le FP Green Body Care (http://www.lefpgreenbodycare.com/)
Life Tree Products (http://www.lifetreeproducts.com/)
Lillian Skincare (http://www.lillianskincare.com/)
Lip-Ink International (http://www.lipink.com/)
Maid Organic (http://www.maidorganic.com/)
Max Green Alchemy, Ltd. (http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/)
Method Products, Inc. (http://www.methodhome.com/)
Moksa Organics (http://www.moksaorganics.com/)
Moni May Cosmetics (http://www.monimay.com/)
Mountain Girl Soap and Sundries (http://www.mountaingirlsoap.com/)
Muti Oils (http://www.mutioils.com/)
Naturally Green (http://www.naturallygreenusa.com/)
Nature Clean (http://www.franktross.com/)
Nature's Gate (http://www.naturesgatebeauty.com/)
Neo Soma (http://www.neosoma.com/)
New Vision International (http://www.newvision.com/)
Organic Grooming (http://www.organic-grooming.com/)
Oxyfresh Worldwide (http://www.oxyfreshww.com/)
Pallas Athene Soap (http://www.pallasathenesoap.com/)
Paradise City Herbal (http://www.paradisecityherbal.com/)
Paul Mazzotta (http://www.ecocare.com/)
PH Beauty Labs (http://www.freemanbeauty.com/)
Pharmacopia (http://www.pharmacopia.net/)
Preston Cosmetics (http://www.prestoncosmetics.com/)
Pristine Beauty (http://www.pristinerecovery.com/)
Santa Fe Soap Company (http://www.santafesoap.com/)
Sappo Hill Soapworks (http://www.sappohill.com/)
Sarah Milan (http://www.sariahmilan.com/)
SavonClaire Soaps (http://www.savonclaire.com/)
Scandia Spa (http://www.scandiaspa.com/)
SeaChi Organics (http://www.seachi.com/)
Sebbag Essentials (http://www.sebbagessentials.com/)
Sedona Spa (http://www.sedonaworldwide.com/)
Sevi Cosmetics (http://www.sevicosmetics.com/)
Skin Delicious Body So Fine (http://www.bodysofine.biz/)
Soap Goddess (http://www.soapgoddess.com/)
Squid Balm (http://www.squidbalm.com/)
Terra Dolce (http://www.terradolcesoap.com/)
Therepe Organics (http://www.therepeorganics.com/)
Vibrant Naturals (http://www.vibrantnaturals.com/)
Von Natur (http://www.vonnatur.com/)
Well-in-Hand (http://www.wellinhand.com/)
White Dragon Essentials (http://www.whitedragonessentials.com/)
White Lotus Cosmetic Acupuncture (http://www.cosmeticacupuncture.net.au/)
Wildflower Organic Body Care (http://www.wildflowerorganicbodycare.com/)
the Whole Food Farmacy (http://www.thewholefoodfarmacy.com/)

Please comment here if you have any questions, concerns or would like something added to this list.