?

Log in

 
 
28 February 2011 @ 09:46 am
Products: Vegan Cosmetics  


Note: Products on this list are not only completely free of any animal products but also were not tested on animals.

A Different Daisy (http://www.differentdaisy.com/)
Adorn Mineral Cosmetics (http://www.adornmineralcosmetics.com.au/)
Advanced Beauty Tools (http://www.advancedbeautytools.com/)
Agape & Zoe Naturals (http://www.agapeandzoe.com/)
Amal Oils (http://www.amaloils.com/)
Amina Cosmetics (http://www.aminacosmetics.com.au/)
Ayurveda Holistic Center (http://www.ayurveda.com/)
Balm Envy (http://www.balmenvy.etsy.com/)
Bamboo Aesthetics, Inc. (http://www.bambooaesthetics.com/)
Beauty Without Cruelty (http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/)
Blacker's (http://www.blackers.ca/)
Bonicca (http://www.bonicca.com/)
Boscia (http://www.boscia.net/)
Bronzo Sensuale (http://www.bronzosensuale.com/)
California Cove Designs (http://www.californiacovedesigns.com/)
CertainDri (http://www.dsehealth.com/)
Cheeky Cosmetics (http://www.cheekycosmetics.ca/)
Christopher Drummond Beauty (http://www.christopherdrummond.com )
Cocoon Apothecary (http://www.cocoonapothecary.com/)
Cosmic Tree Essentials (http://www.cosmictree.ca/)
Crazy Rumors, LLC (http://www.crazyrumors.com/)
the Cruelty Free Shop (http://www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au/)
D. Adair Cosmetics (http://www.daretobeyoung.com/)
De La Terre Cosmetics (http://www.delaterrebeauty.com)
Devita (http://www.devita.net/)
Duprey Cosmetics (http://www.dupreycosmetics.com/)
Earth Goddess Minerals (http://www.earthgoddessminerals.com/)
Earth Mama Angel Baby (http://www.earthmamaangelbaby.com/)
Earthly Body (http://www.earthlybody.com/)
Eco Tools Cosmetic Brushes (http://www.eco-tools.com/)
EcoGlo Minerals (http://www.ecoglominerals.com/)
Elixery (http://www.elixery.com/)
Emerita (http://www.emerita.com/)
Exuberance (http://www.exuberancebeauty.com/)
the Fanciful Fox (http://www.fancifulfox.com/)
For My Kids (http://www.formykidsonline.com/)
Gabriel Cosmetics, Inc. (http://www.gabrielcosmeticsinc.com/)
Georgie Beauty (http://www.georgiebeauty.com/)
Gourmet Body Treats (http://www.gourmetbodytreats.com/)
Green Ritual Organics (http://www.greenritual.com.au/)
Hair Hero (http://www.hairhero.com/)
Illuminare Cosmetics (http://www.illuminarecosmetics.com/)
Inika Mineral Cosmetics (http://www.inika.com.au/)
InStyle Studio Corp (http://www.instylestudiocorp.com/)
IntelCosmet (http://www.intelcosmet.com/)
Inky Loves Nature (http://www.inkylovesnature.com/)
Kim Erickson's Everyday Organics (http://www.everyday-organics.com/)
Kimberly Sayer of London (http://www.kimberlysayer.com/)
Kirk's Natural Products (http://www.kirksnatural.com/)
Kokoro, LLC (http://www.kokorohealth.com/)
Krug's Eco-Logic (http://www.krugsecologic.com/)
KSA Jojoba (http://www.jojoba-ksa.com/)
LaMari (http://www.lamari.com.au/)
Lamas Beauty (http://www.lamasbeauty.com/)
LaNatura (http://www.lanatura.com/)
Le FP Green Body Care (http://www.lefpgreenbodycare.com/)
Lillian Skincare (http://www.lillianskincare.com/)
Lip-Ink International (http://www.lipink.com/)
Manic Panic (http://www.manicpanic.com/)
Max Green Alchemy, Ltd. (http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/)
Mountain Girl Soap & Sundries (http://www.mountaingirlsoap.com/)
MUSQ PTY LTD (http://www.musq.com.au/)
Nature's Gate (http://www.naturesgatebeauty.com/)
Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, Inc. (http://www.occmakeup.com/)
Osea International (http://www.oseaskin.com/)
Outside in Cosmetics (http://www.outsideincosmetics.com/)
Paul Mazzotta (http://www.ecocare.com/)
Perfect Organics (http://www.perfectorganics.com/)
Pink Quartz Minerals (http://www.pinkquartzminerals.com/)
Prtty Peaushun (http://www.prttypeaushun.com/)
Sedona Spa (http://www.sedonaworldwide.com/)
Sevi Cosmetics (http://www.sevicosmetics.com/)
Sjolie Tanning Products (http://www.sjolietanning.com/)
Sombra Cosmetics (http://www.sorenomoreusa.com/)
South Beach Skincare (http://www.lifecellskin.com/)
Spice Cosmetics (http://www.spicemineralcosmetics.com/)
Therepe Organics (http://www.therepeorganics.com/)
uKarma (http://www.ukarma.com/)
Vibrant Naturals (http://www.vibrantnaturals.com/)
White Dragon Essentials (http://www.whitedragonessentials.com/)
White Lotus Cosmetic Co. (http://www.whitelotuscosmetics.com/)
Wildflower Organic (http://www.wildflowerorganicbodycare.com/)
the Whole Food Farmacy (http://www.thewholefoodfarmacy.com/)

Please comment here if you have any questions, concerns or would like something added to this list.