?

Log in

 
 
28 February 2011 @ 10:08 am
Products: Vegan Hair Care  

Note: Products on this list are not only completely free of any animal products but also were not tested on animals.

A Different Daisy (http://www.differentdaisy.com/)
ABBA Pure & Natural Hair Care (http://www.pureabba.com/)
Amal Oils (http://www.amaloils.com/)
Aromacare Victoria (http://www.aromacare.com.au/)
Aromatherapy by Whole Spectrum (http://www.wholespectrum.biz/)
Aurora's Closet (http://www.aurorascloset.net/)
Ayurveda Holistic Center (http://www.ayurveda.com/)
Bamboo Aesthetics, Inc. (http://www.bambooaesthetics.com/)
Beauty Without Cruelty (http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/)
Bio Pac (http://www.bio-pac.com/)
Bioethique Organic Cosmetics (http://www.bioethiqueorganic.com/)
Biogime International, Inc. (http://www.simplybiogime.com/)
Blacker's (http://www.blackers.ca/)
Brittanie's Thyme (http://www.brittaniesthyme.com/)
Bronzo Sensuale (http://www.bronzosensuale.com/)
California North (http://www.californianorth.com/)
Clavé Body Care International, Inc. (http://www.clavebodycare.com/)
Clean Kids Naturally (http://www.gabrielcosmeticsinc.com/)
Colonial Dames (http://www.colonial-dames.com/)
Colure Hair Care (http://www.colurehaircare.com/)
Cosmic Tree Essentials (http://www.cosmictree.ca/)
Creo Care (http://www.creocare.com/)
Crystal Body Deodorant (http://www.thecrystal.com/)
the Cruelty Free Shop (http://www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au/)
David Babaii for Wild Aid (http://www.davidbabaiiforwildaid.com/)
DeveloPlus (http://www.developlus.com/)
Eco-Nature Care (http://www.econaturecare.com/)
Elta (http://www.elta.net/)
Emmett Cooper Haircare (http://www.emmettcooperhaircare.com/)
the Fanciful Fox (http://www.fancifulfox.com/)
Free of..Bath & Body Care (http://www.freeofproducts.com/)
Freeman Beauty (http://www.freemanbeauty.com/)
Gabriel Cosmetics, Inc. (http://www.gabrielcosmeticsinc.com/)
Gourmet Body Treats (http://www.gourmetbodytreats.com/)
Green Body Green Planet (http://www.greenbodygreenplanet.com/)
Hair Hero Cosmetics (http://www.hairhero.com/)
Herbology (http://www.herbologybeauty.com/)
J.R. Liggett, Ltd. (http://www.jrliggett.com/)
Jessicurl (http://www.jessicurl.com/)
Kept Non-Toxic Beauty (http://www.ilovekept.com/)
Kindhearted Women (http://www.kindheartedwomen.com/)
Know! Hair & Body (http://www.knowhairandbody.com/)
La Bella Pink (http://www.labellapink.com/)
LaMari (http://www.lamari.com.au/)
Lamas Beauty (http://www.lamasbeauty.com/)
Le FP Green Body Care (http://www.lefpgreenbodycare.com/)
Lip-Ink International (http://www.lipink.com/)
Long Lovely Locks, LLC (http://www.longlovelylocks.com/)
Magick Botanicals (http://www.magickbotanicals.com/)
Manic Panic (http://www.manicpanic.com/)
Max Green Alchemy, Ltd. (http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/)
Microbroo LLC (http://www.microbroo.com/)
Mixed Chicks (http://www.mixedchicks.net/)
Moni May Cosmetics (http://www.monimay.com/)
Naturally Green (http://www.naturallygreenusa.com/)
Nature Clean (http://www.franktross.com/)
Nature's Gate (http://www.naturesgatebeauty.com/)
Neo Soma (http://www.neosoma.com/)
New Vision International (http://www.newvision.com/)
Nirvana (http://www.nirvana-shampoo.com/)
Organic Salon Systems (http://www.organiccolorsystems.com/)
Oxyfresh Worldwide (http://www.oxyfreshww.com/)
Paradise City Herbal (http://www.paradisecityherbal.com/)
Paul Mazzotta (http://www.ecocare.com/)
PH Beauty Labs (http://www.freemanbeauty.com/)
Preston Cosmetics (http://www.prestoncosmetics.com/)
Pristine Beauty (http://www.pristinerecovery.com/)
Salon Naturals Online (http://www.salonnaturalsonline.com/)
Santa Fe Soap Company (http://www.santafesoap.com/)
Sarah Milan (http://www.sariahmilan.com/)
SeaChi Organics (http://www.seachi.com/)
Sebbag Essentials (http://www.sebbagessentials.com/)
Sedona Spa (http://www.sedonaworldwide.com/)
Sevi Cosmetics (http://www.sevicosmetics.com/)
She Zen Beauty (http://www.giftsfromearth.com/)
Skin Delicious Body So Fine (http://www.bodysofine.biz/)
Squid Balm (http://www.squidbalm.com/)
Therepe Organics (http://www.therepeorganics.com/)
Unite Eurotherapy (http://www.uniteeurotherapy.com/)
Vibrant Naturals (http://www.vibrantnaturals.com)
Von Natur (http://www.vonnatur.com/)
White Lotus Cosmetic Acupuncture (http://www.cosmeticacupuncture.net.au/)
Xenna Corp. (http://www.xenna.com/)
Yarok Hair (http://www.yarokhair.com/)

Please comment here if you have any questions, concerns or would like something added to this list.