?

Log in

 
 
28 February 2011 @ 11:14 am
Products: Vegan Perfumes & Colognes  


Note: Products on this list are not only completely free of any animal products but also were not tested on animals.

A Perfume Organic (http://www.aperfumeorganic.com/)
Aromacare Victoria (http://www.aromacare.com.au/)
Aromatherapy by Whole Spectrum (http://www.wholespectrum.biz/)
Bazil Essentials (http://www.bazilessentials.com/)
Biologika (http://www.biologikaorganic.com/)
Body Crystal, Inc. (http://www.bodycrystal.com/)
Bonicca (http://www.bonicca.com/)
California Cove Designs (http://www.californiacovedesigns.com/)
California North (http://www.californianorth.com/)
the Cruelty Free Shop (http://www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au/)
Earthly Body (http://www.earthlybody.com/)
the Fanciful Fox (http://www.fancifulfox.com/)
Frontier Natural Products Co-op (http://www.frontiercoop.com/)
Green Ritual Organics (http://www.greenritual.com.au/)
Hallowed Moon Creations (http://www.hallowedmoon.com/)
Herban Cowboy (http://www.organic-grooming.com/)
Julian Rouas Paris Inc. (http://www.julianrouasparis.com/)
Krug's Eco-Logic (http://www.krugsecologic.com/)
KSA Jojoba (http://www.jojoba-ksa.com/)
La Bella Pink (http://www.labellapink.com/)
Lip-Ink International (http://www.lipink.com/)
Malibu Fragrance (http://www.internationalbeautybrands.biz/)
Mère Cie (http://www.merecie.com/)
Off the Mat (http://www.offthemat.be/)
Organic Grooming (http://www.organic-grooming.com/)
Pure Touch (http://www.puretouch.net/)
Sevi Cosmetics (http://www.sevicosmetics.com/)
Simpler's Botanical Company (http://www.simplers.com/)
Tallulah Jane Natural Perfumes (http://www.tallulahjanenyc.com/)
White Lotus Cosmetic Co. (http://www.whitelotuscosmetics.com/)

Please comment here if you have any questions, concerns or would like something added to this list.