?

Log in

 
 
28 February 2011 @ 11:23 am
Products: Vegan Household  

Note: Products on this list are not only completely free of any animal products but also were not tested on animals.

A Different Daisy (http://www.differentdaisy.com/)
Advanage Wonder Cleaner (http://www.wondercleaner.com/)
Amazon Premium Products (http://www.amazonpp.com/)
American Formulating & Manufacturing (http://www.afmsafecoat.com/)
Ashi Therapy (http://www.ashiaromatics.com/)
Astonish Industries, Inc. (http://www.astonishcleaners.com/)
Austin Rose (http://www.austinrose.com/)
Baby Girl Products (http://www.babygirlproducts.com/)
Begley's Best (http://www.begleysbest.com/)
Bio-Pac (http://www.bio-pac.com/)
Bio-Kleen (http://www.biokleen.com/)
Blue Ridge Gypsy Studio (http://www.blueridgegypsy.com/)
Bubble Shack Hawaiian Soap Company (http://www.bubbleshackhawaii.com/)
California Cove Designs (http://www.californiacovedesigns.com/)
California North (http://www.californianorth.com/)
Candles with a Cause (http://www.agreencandlecompany.com/)
Citra-Solv, LLC (http://www.citra-solv.com/)
Clear Vue Products (http://www.sunpointinc.com/)
Columbus & Calhoon (http://www.columbusandcalhoon.com/)
Cot 'N Wash, Inc. (http://www.cotnwash.com/)
Country Save (http://www.countrysave.com/)
Countryside Herb Farms (http://www.countrysidefarm.org/)
the Cruelty Free Shop (http://www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au/)
Dr. Singha's Natural Therapeutics (http://www.drsingha.com/)
Earth Alive (http://www.earthalive.ca/)
Earth Friendly Products (http://www.ecos.com/)
Earthly Body (http://www.earthlybody.com/)
Eco Concepts (http://www.ecoconceptsusa.com/)
Elixery (http://www.elixery.com/)
For My Kids (http://www.formykidsonline.com/)
Frontier Natural Products Co-op (http://www.frontiercoop.com/)
Good Home Company (http://www.goodhome.com/)
Green Ritual Organics (http://www.greenritual.com.au/)
Hallowed Moon Creations (http://www.hallowedmoon.com/)
Heather's Natural & Organic Cleaning (http://www.heathersnaturals.com/)
Hothouse Botanicals (http://www.hothousebotanicals.com/)
Hugo Natural Products (http://www.hugonaturals.com/)
Innovative Formulations (http://www.innovativeformulations.com/)
Jessicurl (http://www.jessicurl.com/)
LaNatura (www.lanatura.com)
Le FP Green Body Care (http://www.lefpgreenbodycare.com/)
Life Tree Products (http://www.lifetreeproducts.com/)
Lillian Skincare (http://www.lillianskincare.com/)
Looloos Escape (http://www.looloos-skincare.com/)
Lotion Glow (http://www.lotionglow.com/)
Maclaren (http://www.maclarenbaby.com/)
Magick Botanicals (http://www.magickbotanicals.com/)
Maid Organic (http://www.maidorganic.com/)
Method Products (http://www.methodhome.com/)
Mia Rose (http://www.miarose.com/)
Mountain Girl Soap and Sundries (http://www.mountaingirlsoap.com/)
Mountain Green (http://www.mtngreen.com/)
Natural Grace (http://www.naturalgrace.net/)
Nature Clean (http://www.franktross.com/)
New Leaf Clean LLC (http://www.newleafclean.com/)
Orange-Mate (http://www.orangemate.com/)
Oxyfresh Worldwide (http://www.oxyfreshww.com/)
Pharmacopia (http://www.pharmacopia.net/)
Planet (http://www.planetinc.com/)
Pure Ayre (http://www.pureayre.com/)
Pure Light LLC (http://www.cleannaturalhealthy.com/)
Rivers Run (http://www.riversrun.qpg.com/)
Scandle Body Candle (http://www.abodycandle.com/)
SerVaas Laboratories (http://www.barkeepersfriend.com/)
Seventh Generation (http://www.seventhgen.com/)
Soapworks (http://www.soapworks.com/)
Sound Earth, LLC (http://www.soundearth.com/)
Sparkle Products (http://www.glasscleaner.com/)
Sun & Earth, Inc. (http://www.sunandearth.com/)
Wachter's Organic Sea Products (http://www.wachters.com/)
Whip-It Inventions (http://www.amazingwhipit.com/)
White Dragon Essentials (http://www.whitedragonessentials.com/)
White Lotus Cosmetic Co. (http://www.whitelotuscosmetics.com/)
Therepe Organics (http://www.therepeorganics.com/)

Please comment here if you have any questions, concerns or would like something added to this list.