?

Log in

 
 
28 February 2011 @ 09:37 am
Products: Vegan Skin Care  

Note: Products on this list are not only completely free of any animal products but also were not tested on animals.

Abra Therapeutics (http://www.abratherapeutics.com/)
Aeon Botanica (http://www.aeonbotanica.com/)
Amal Oils (http://www.amaloils.com/)
Anima Cosmetics (http://www.aminacosmetics.com.au)
Anthology Organic (http://www.anthologyplace.com/)
Apothecary Blend (http://www.apothecaryblend.com/)
Aqua Blue Secret (http://www.aquabluesecret.com/)
Arden & Angelina Vintage Skincare (http://www.ardenangelina.com/)
Aroma Bella (http://www.aromabella.com/)
Aromacare Victoria (http://www.aromacare.com.au/)
Aromatherapy by Whole Spectrum (http://www.wholespectrum.biz/)
Aunt Aunn's Garden Soap (http://www.auntannsgardensoap.com/)
Aurora's Closet (http://www.aurorascloset.net/)
Ayana Organics (http://www.ayanaorganics.com.au/)
Bamboo Aesthetics, Inc. (http://www.bambooaesthetics.com/)
Bazil Essentials (http://www.bazilessentials.com/)
Be Natural Organics (http://www.benaturalorganics.com/)
Beauty Without Cruelty (http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/)
Biogime International, Inc. (http://www.simplybiogime.com/)
Biologika (http://www.biologikaorganic.com/)
Blacker's (http://www.blackers.ca/)
Body Bistro (http://www.bodybistro.com/)
Body Crystal, Inc. (http://www.bodycrystal.com/)
Booda Organics (http://www.boodaorganics.com/)
Boscia (http://www.boscia.net/)
Brittanie's Thyme (http://www.brittaniesthyme.com/)
Bronzo Sensuale (http://www.bronzosensuale.com/)
Brown Bag Botanicals (http://www.brownbagbotanicals.com/about/)
Cactus & Ivy (http://www.cactusandivy.com/)
California Cove Designs (http://www.californiacovedesigns.com/)
California North (http://www.californianorth.com/)
Celestial Raw Goddess Enterprises (http://www.celestialrawgoddess.com/)
Cocoon Apothecary (http://www.cocoonapothecary.com/)
Colonial Dames (http://www.colonial-dames.com/)
Cookery Soaps Online (http://www.cookerysoapsonline.com/)
Cosmic Tree Essentials (http://www.cosmictree.ca/)
Crazy Rumors, LLC (http://www.crazyrumors.com/)
Creo Care (http://www.creocare.com/)
Cruelty-Free Brand Skin Care (http://www.crueltyfreebrandskincare.com/)
Crystal Body Deodorant (http://www.thecrystal.com/)
D. Adair Cosmetics (http://www.daretobeyoung.com/)
Devita (http://www.devita.net/)
Dr. Danton (http://www.drdanton.com.tr/)
Dr. Loretta (http://www.drloretta.com/)
Dr. Sager's (http://www.drsagers.com/)
Earthlight Organics (http://www.earthlightorganics.com/)
Earthly Body (http://www.earthlybody.com/)
EcoGlo Minerals (http://www.ecoglominerals.com/)
Elixery (http://www.elixery.com/)
Elizabeth Van Buren Aromatherapy (http://www.evb-aromatherapy.com/)
Emerita (http://www.emerita.com/)
Enfusia (http://www.enfusia.com/)
Exuberance (http://www.exuberancebeauty.com/)
Formulary Herbs (http://www.formularyherbs.com/)
Frais Luxury Products (http://www.frais.com.au/)
Free of...Bath & Body Care (http://www.freeofproducts.com/)
Freeman Beauty (http://www.freemanbeauty.com/)
Grace & Pepper Organics (http://www.graceandpepper.com/)
Gluten Free Beauty (http://www.glutenfreebeauty.com/)
Green Ritual Organics (http://www.greenritual.com.au/)
Hair Hero (http://www.hairhero.com/)
Herban Cowboy (http://www.organic-grooming.com/)
Herbology (http://www.herbologybeauty.com/)
Hippy Heaven Natural Beauty (http://www.hippyheavennaturalbeauty.net/)
Holistic Body Care (http://www.holisticbodycare.com/)
Hothouse Botanicals (http://www.hothousebotanicals.com/)
IntelCosmet (http://www.intelcosmet.com/)
Keys Soap (http://www.keys-soap.com/)
Kokoro, LLC (http://www.kokorohealth.com/)
Krug's Eco-Logic (http://www.krugsecologic.com/)
KSA Jojoba (http://www.jojoba-ksa.com/)
L’uvalla Certified Organics (http://www.luvalla.com/)
La Bella Pink (http://www.labellapink.com/)
La Ishá, (http://www.la-isha.com/)
Leap Organics (http://www.leaporganics.com/)
Loving Naturals (http://www.lovingnaturals.com/)
Maclaren (http://www.maclarenbaby.com/)
Malcolm's Miracle (http://www.malcolmsmiracle.com/)
Max Green Alchemy, Ltd. (http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/)
Mountain Girl Soap and Sundries (http://www.mountaingirlsoap.com/)
Moksa Organics (http://www.moksaorganics.com/)
MuLondon (http://www.mulondon.com/)
Natural Beauty (http://www.mynaturalbeautycare.com/)
Natural Grace (http://www.naturalgrace.net/)
Natural Salt Lamps (http://www.natural-salt-lamps.com/)
Naturally Green (http://www.naturallygreenusa.com/)
Nature's Gate (http://www.naturesgatebeauty.com/)
Nature's Inventory (http://www.naturesinventory.com/)
Neo Soma (http://www.neosoma.com/)
New Vision International (http://www.newvision.com/)
Odacite (http://www.odacite.com/)
Off the Mat (http://www.offthemat.be/)
Oxyfresh Worldwide (http://www.oxyfreshww.com/)
Ojavan (http://www.ojavanproducts.com/)
Organic Grooming (http://www.organic-grooming.com/)
Osea International (http://www.oseaskin.com/)
Out to Sea (http://www.outtoseasf.com/)
Outside in Cosmetics (http://www.outsideincosmetics.com/)
Paradise City Herbal (http://www.paradisecityherbal.com/)
Paul Mazzotta (http://www.ecocare.com/)
PH Beauty Labs (http://www.freemanbeauty.com/)
Planet Eve Organics (http://www.planeteveorganics.com/)
Pristine Beauty (http://www.pristinerecovery.com/)
Pulse Products (http://www.oneononebodycare.com/)
Pyur (http://www.pyurcar.com/)
Rare Natural Care (http://www.rarenatural.com/)
Raven Odara (http://www.ravenodara.com/)
Rhone Botanicals (http://www.rhonebotanicals.com/main1.html)
Rivers Run (http://www.riversrun.qpg.com/)
Russell Organics (http://www.russellorganics.com/)
Sarah Milan (http://www.sariahmilan.com/)
Sebbag Essentials (http://www.sebbagessentials.com/)
Sedona Spa (http://www.sedonaworldwide.com/)
Sevi Cosmetics (http://www.sevicosmetics.com/)
Sjolie Tanning Products (http://www.sjolietanning.com/)
Skincare for Athletes (http://www.skincareforathletes.com/)
Skin Delicious Body So Fine (http://www.bodysofine.biz/)
Skin Free (http://www.skinfree.net/)
SkinGenX (http://www.skingenx.com/)
SkinVac (http://www.skinvac.com/)
Skyn ICELAND (http://www.skyniceland.com/)
Soapwalla Kitchen (http://www.soapwallakitchen.etsy.com/)
Sombra Cosmetics (http://www.sorenomoreusa.com/)
South Beach Skincare (http://www.lifecellskin.com/)
Squid Balm (http://www.squidbalm.com/)
Steel Skin Care (http://www.steelskincare.com/)
Sun Putty (http://www.sunputty.com/)
Therepe Organics (http://www.therepeorganics.com/)
Von Natur (http://www.vonnatur.com/)
Well-in-Hand (http://www.wellinhand.com/)
Whirl (http://www.whirlbeauty.com/)
Xenna (http://www.xenna.com/)
White Lotus Cosmetic Acupuncture (http://www.cosmeticacupuncture.net.au/)
Wildflower Organic (http://www.wildflowerorganicbodycare.com/)
Zensation Beaute (http://www.zensationbeaute.com/)

Please comment here if you have any questions, concerns or would like something added to this list.